9/19 – THEN’S MAHVEL

With the announcement of Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite’s release date, I think it would be safe to assume that because it is coming out a lot earlier than many expected, this explains why SFV’s main issues have gotten little attention. Capcom is trying desperately to capitalize on the MvC franchise, and quick. I wouldn’t bet against them reallocating resources to push MVCI along as fast as possible. That including SFV personnel and profit.

I am interested in MVCI, but so far I haven’t seen anything that makes me say, “I NEED TO HAVE THIS IN MY LIFE!” And to be honest, some of the character models look kinda bad. But whatever.

At this point I’m actually more interested in Injustice 2 than MVCI. Time will tell.

9/19 – THEN’S MAHVEL

Leave a Reply

